NAME                                 BUSINESS                                                                         EMAIL                                                           CELL


Ben Adam                        Architect                                                                            badam@gvtc.com                                        830.446.6444                 

David Anderson                                                                                                                   davidmartinanderson@hotmail.com             210-710-2798                      

Steve Artale                    Owner Hungry Horse Restaurant & Catering             pjartale@aol.com                                          210.884.0848

Jim Bilingsly                                                                                                             Hillcountrygatherings@gmail.com                  

Shawn Bonner               Sonri Corp                                                                        bonner3@gvtc.com                                       210.387.3303

Larry Bourgeois             Ret. Aeronautical Eng                                                    l.bourgeois@gvtc.com                                  830.537.6108

Kathy Budde                  Real Estate Agent                                                           kbudderealtor@aol.com                               210.274.4136

David Dunn                                                                                                             david@lectronfuelsystems.com                 210-857-7737

Louis Ehlinger               Texas Heritage Bank                                                      louis@texasheritagebank.com                    830.534.4514                     Kevin Gilham                                                                                                          kevin@lectronfuelsystems.com                 254-644-2244                   Michael Glick                 Farmers Insurance                                                         mglick@gvtc.com                                           210.382.3206

Richard Haas             Ret. Coast Guard                                                             rehaas@gvtc.com                                           832.428.9520

Jim Johnstone.                                                                                                                   jaj134@aol.com                                                    210-857-3673

Don Jones                                                                                                                info@sarosepalace.org                                 210.834.0609

Dr. Cha Karulak          Headmaster Winston School                                        karulak@winston.org                                      210.260.9249

Bryce Karulak                                                                                                                  karulakdpm@gmail.com                                     210-573-2122

Amy Lambiase             Attorney                                                                          lambiaselaw@mail.com                               775 -232-5481

Tommy Lipe                 BCI Construction                                                           tlipe@bcihomes.com                                      830.459.1536                       Dick Tomlinson                                                                                                    rgtomlct@aol.com                                               860-597-2186

Rusty  Meador                                                                                                        rustymeador@gvtc.com                                830.431.1624

John Mowrey               Fabric Roller Shades                                                      jmowrey@gvtc.com                                         210.244.3566

Mary Pritchett             Insurance                                                                         banklife@gvtc.com                                          210.363.4115

Carol Shultze              Lonestar Properties                                                         Carol@lonestarboerne,.com                           210.268.3691

Rich Sena                     HC Health Plans                                                            rsena@gvtc.com                                               210.833.4904

Steve Steers                                                                                                           steers323@gmail.com                                      847-373-1021

Charles Weatherbee   Attorney                                                                          cfwlaw@gvtc.com                                            210.355.3336

Wally Whitworth                                                                                                 wwhitworth@gvtc.com                                     361.537.5152                                                                                                                                    


Boerne Sunrise Rotary